​​​​​​​The National Committee is governed by the Executive Board which is made up of Members appointed by the Sponsoring Organizations. The current Executive Board (as of 4/22/15) includes the following members:​

Lee BillingsleyNACEChairperson
Gene HawkinsITEVice Chair for Programs
Paul CarlsonITEVice Chair for Research
Roger WentzATSSATreasurer
Mike HolderAASHTOChair of AASHTO Delegation
Jim SparksAPWAChair of APWA Delegation
Steve JewellITEChair of ITE Delegation
Jeff BlueNACEChair of NACE Delegation
Rick CampbellAREMACo-Chair of Group II Delegation
Maurice PalumboIBTTA Co-Chair of Group II Delegation
Jeffrey​ BagdadeAAAChair of Group III Delegation
Tim CoxARTBAChair of Group IV Delegation